Chimneys B & B + Turkey Holidays

Your comfort is our speciality

Testimonials Aqua Vista Apartment

Aegean Coast

  

CaraS187


Reviewed 24 August 2019

Perfect - Really lovely apartment with easy access to beach and attractions

Thank you so much for a lovely stay in your beautiful apartment. I will certainly be recommending to others. The location is wonderful and family friendly. We especially enjoyed the stunning pool.

Found some really great restaurants on the seafront and particularly loved Sultans and Kings where we had steak dinner with wine for £10 per head.

Already planning a return visit. Jean C



Reviewed 10 July 2019

A thoroughly enjoyable week

Very attractive apartment, clean and spacious, ideal for a holiday in this part ofTurkey. The Aquavista holiday complex benefits from a lovely pool to cool off in during the hot summer days and its excellent competitively priced on site restaurant.

There's easy access to Didim waterfront either by courtesy bus from Aquavista or the (very cheap) local option. Besides the attractions of this lively bustling town, there are opportunities to travel further afield by boat or road, a trip to Ephesus being a highlight for me. Highly recommended. Penny D


Date of stay: June 2019

A wonderful relaxing break

The apartment was very clean and beautifully furnished. I had a very enjoyable stay here and I especially enjoyed my time around the pool. The owner was very helpful and I had prompt replies to all my questions before arrival, so my holiday was just perfect. Aqua Vista is in a great location with lots of good restaurants nearby. I can recommend this apartment.


Date of stay: January 2019

Thank you .. will recommend

Happiness250046




Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect

Lovely place to stay, very welcoming and feels like home from home. Enjoyed our stay at the aqua Vista again this year and we look forward to our next visit. Just Want to thank Carolyn and all at classic lodgings for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: August 2018

Thank CaraS187 


Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect family complex

Apartment is always clean and has great facilities for a holiday home stay. The complex is always clean and well maintained and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018

Thank Khughes81




Richard 27 March 2017

10 “Simply a lovely stay.”

눇Beautiful area and a most helpful host.

Thank you so much its lovely to here such positive feedback. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay.  

Susan 16 July 2016

8.5 “Great friendly B&B”

 Everything. Very clean and comfortable and the owner was very friendly. Good communication from the owner prior to my stay. Nothing to fault


20 Jul 2016 Mark G. said...          *****

Spotless.. everything was perfect!

Koca Mustafa Cd Didim 'Aqua Vista Holiday Village', 2 Bedroom Self Catering 5 * Apartment , Didm Altinkium, Aydin Aegean Coast Turkey, 09270, Turkey

Date of Stay

6 Jul 2016

Helpful votes: 3

On arrival everything was great and the apartment was top notch.We loved Altinkum and we particularly liked the Leon Bar in Didim. Its very friendly and the food is well priced.What a great holiday we have had and what great facilities you provided us Thank you for all your help. We have already recommended this property to family and friends and may visit again this year. Mark Ganderton

 *****

1 July 2016 Ellie C said…     *****

Absolutely amazing facilities great!

Koca Mustafa Cd Didim 'Aqua Vista Holiday Village', 2 Bedroom Self Catering 5 * Apartment , Didm Altinkium, Aydin Aegean Coast Turkey, 09270, Turkey

Date of Stay

19 Jun 2016

Helpful votes: 4

Property I thought was very clean spacious and had a lovely homely feel to it. The owner, Carolyn,went out of her way to organize everything for us,... we were picked up from the airport taken straight to the Aqua Vista Complex which I cannot speak highly enough about. We were able to book excursions on site easily, boat trip, Turkish bath, day trips, water park at good value. Staff are brilliant, so helpful, friendly and great with children.On site restaurant great. Seafront restaurants many to choose from from. I definitely recommend this property to anyone and will book again with this owner Ellie

Testimonials                Chimneys B&B 

13 June 2017

“The level of service at Classic Lodging is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”

Terry Palmer

“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Classic Lodging was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”

Frances Sperinck